2020 timeline


06-Apr Monday First week of practices begin  
           
10-Apr Friday  possibility to use for game changes  
11-Apr Saturday possibility to use for game changes  
12-Apr Sunday   BLOCKED EASTER SUNDAY  
           
17-Apr Friday Eye Opener Weekend - All teams must be available    
18-Apr Saturday Eye Opener Weekend - All teams must be available    
19-Apr Sunday Eye Opener Weekend - All teams must be available Ref Clinic Level 1 in LACOMBE Mini 6U all teams in Red Deer
           
24-Apr Friday     HIGH RIVER TOURNAMENT  
25-Apr Saturday Ref Clinic Level 2/3 in RD   HIGH RIVER TOURNAMENT Mini 6U in Blackfalds
26-Apr Sunday     HIGH RIVER TOURNAMENT  
           
30-Apr Thursday last day to submit game changes  
           
01-May Friday        
02-May Saturday        
03-May Sunday        
           
08-May Friday        
09-May Saturday INNISFAIL Terror of Tykes       
10-May Sunday       Mini 6U All teams Innisfail
           
           
15-May Friday BLOCKED BLOCKED    
16-May Saturday BLOCKED BLOCKED    
17-May Sunday BLOCKED BLOCKED    
           
22-May Friday        
23-May Saturday       Mini 6U in Sylvan Lake
24-May Sunday        
           
29-May Friday     INNISFAIL TOURNAMENT  
30-May Saturday     INNISFAIL TOURNAMENT  
31-May Sunday     INNISFAIL TOURNAMENT  
           
05-Jun Friday        
06-Jun Saturday        
07-Jun Sunday       Mini 6U in Lacombe
           
12-Jun Friday        
13-Jun Saturday Mini tyke and Tyke Wind Up Festival   Mini 6U - Wind Up Stettler
14-Jun Sunday Mini tyke and Tyke Wind Up Festival    
           
19-Jun Friday PLAYOFFS Novice and Peewee   10U in Innisfail, 12U in Olds
20-Jun Saturday PLAYOFFS Novice and Peewee   10U in Innisfail, 12U in Olds
21-Jun Sunday PLAYOFFS Novice and Peewee   10U in Innisfail, 12U in Olds
           
24-Jun Wednesday Last day of league play for Bantam and Midget  
           
26-Jun Friday PLAYOFFS Bantam and Midget   14U in Sylvan, 16U in Lacombe
27-Jun Saturday PLAYOFFS Bantam and Midget   14U in Sylvan, 16U in Lacombe
28-Jun Sunday PLAYOFFS Bantam and Midget   14U in Sylvan, 16U in Lacombe
           

Big Thank you to our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started