Contact


Mailing Address
Box 5876
Lacombe, AB
T4L 1X4

President

Angela Nygaard

president@lacokalacrosse.com

403-358-2345 

Vice President

Danielle Kane

vicepresident@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Registrar

Kim Keehn

registrar@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Treasurer

Alana Wright

treasurer@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Secretary

Jodi Henzi

secretary@lacoaklacrosse.com

 

VP Coach Development

Alex Wyse

vpcoachdevelopment@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Field Director - Gators Field Lacrosse

 Matt Foley

gators@lacokalacrosse.com

Discipline

Shane Werenka

discipline@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Female Director

Julie Barnes

femaledirector@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Fundraising

Stacy Christensen

fundraising@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Equipment Director

Linda Forester

equipmentdirector@lacokalacrosse.com

 

Apparel Co-Ordinator

Estelle Grobelle

apparel@lacokalacrosse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Thank you to our Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.