2019 Provincial Silver - Lacoka Locos Female Midget




2019 Central Alberta Lacrosse Midget League Champions

BTO Contracting Ltd Lacoka Midget Locos



2019 Central Alberta Lacrosse League Silver



Upcoming Events

May. 23, 2020 7:00 PM to May. 24, 2020 1:00 AM

Lacombe Memorial Center

read more »

Big Thank you to our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started